Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Pasco-Hernando Workforce Board is the governing body of a non-profit organization. Membership is voluntary; without compensation; and includes private sector; and representatives of education, labor, and economic development and of organizations identified as one stop partners in the Workforce Investment Act of 1998 section 117 and the Florida Workforce Innovation Act at Section 445.007, Florida Statutes. 

Officers and Standing Committee Chairs:

Mark Earl
Board Chair
Market Asset Protection Manager
Seth Weightman
Vice Chair, Youth Committee Chair 
Municipal Services Manager, Replublic Services
Lex Smith
Immediate Past Chair
City President – Nature Coast, SunTrust Bank
Mark Barry
Treasurer, Audit and Finance Committee Chair
Executive Director, The ARC Nature Coast
Board Members:
Rob Aguis
Fred K. Marchman Technical College
Dr. Timothy Beard
Pasco-Hernando State College
Sondra Cranford
Workforce Education Director
Career Path Training Corporation
Dana Cutlip
Insurance Agent, Owner Cutlip Financial Insurance Services 
John Howell
Area Director, Vocational Rehabilitation
Patricia Keelean
Director of Programs and Operations, Mid Florida Community Services, Inc. 
Lorri Kindberg
HR Manager, Sparton Electronics
David Lambert
Manager, Member Relations, WREC
Nils Lenz
Owner, B&N Lenz Enterprises
Carl Edward “Cem” Maier III
General Sales Manager, WJQB-FM, Greatest Hits 106.3
Ken Minter
Vice President, BizTech Career Centers
Joelle Neri 
Human Resource Manager, The Angelus, Inc. 
Charles Snider
Vice President, Oak Hill Hospital
James "JT" Thomas
Apprentice Coordinator, Iron Workers Local 397
Todd Vega
President, Plumbers and Pipefitters, Local 123
Bill Woodard
President, Alumi-Guard

Kathryn Starkey

Pasco County Commissioner

Ex-Officio Member